Lovely and clean. Had a great time meeting up with friends that we had previous years in L’Amfora.
We requested to be with my parents and we’re put separately, which made it very difficult as we were sharing cooking facilities. This was our ninth year here and we felt we should have been accommodated together as this was requested when booked in November, there doesn’t appear to be any loyalty given to existing customers. Staff at the pool are rude, I understand they have a job to do but you can speak to people with respect. Teenagers wanted to do the ceramic tiles as was advertised but they were not there which was disappointing as they have done this every year.
First of all we are sorry that you could not have two plots together, the planning is really complicated and because we don’t reserve any specific pitch ( as written at the booking conditions), it is not always possible to allocate always the desired plots since it depends on the daily departures.
You had parcel E01 and E03, with a parcel in between, and the it was the best option taking in consideration that we have been full every day for several weeks.
Regarding the behavior of our lifeguards, this comment surprises us since many clients have congratulated us, the work they do is not easy and not all bathers respect the rules, we will speak with their superior to communicate your complaint.
Regarding the issue of ceramics, we are sorry but during the last week the organizer informed us that he could no longer come and there is no other company that does this type of activity.
We understand that your parent’s pitch had overgrown branches that bothered them, but if they had told us we would have sent the gardener to check it.
Concerning the grass, this year has been an extremely dry year and it hasn't rained at all...the drought that we suffered in the last few months throughout the country is very worrying, that's why the grass couldn’t survive, we are aware of it but we have no plans to put artificial grass.
In any case, we thank you for giving us your honest opinion and we take into account all your comments since our main purpose is always to improve and give to our clients a pleasant holiday.
Had sun and shade
The pitch my parents had they struggled to get on with their motorhome as trees were overhanging the pitch, which meant lots of the pitch was unusable, they couldn’t change as they would have been further away from us. False grass on the pitches to stop the dust would be beneficial